Nice Matter Award

Greymom gave me this award.

I am flattered to receive this award because i didn’t expect that there are people who enjoy reading my blog.

Thanks for this award Greymom!

I would also like to pass this award to some of my blog friends though I know that they have already received this award: Toni, Anitokid, Teacher Julie, and Mitch.

  1. julie

    Thanks, Bang for the award. You inspire me with your cooking, tirelessly thinking of wonderful ways to make wonderful meals that not only will nourish the physical body but fosters family bonding.

    Take care. šŸ™‚

  2. Bang

    @ Teacher Julie:

    I really love cooking for my family. šŸ™‚

  1. 1 teacherjulie.com » Nice Matters Award

    […] Posted by teacherjulie @ 7:30 am Shelved under My Thoughts, Lessons in Life, Award Bang and Rachel recently gave me the Nice Matters Award.Thank you, Bang.Thank you, Rachel for taking […]




Leave a Reply

