My first PMN entry

Yehey! My first entry to Pinoy Moms Network (PMN) under the food and cooking section is finally approved.

PMN is an on-line network with a wonderful concept that brings Pinoy moms together. This is a site where a mom can share all the ups and downs of mommyhood. PMN unites Filipino mothers like me to share and learn about what we are really built for… motherhood.

I made an entry for the Food and Cooking section by sharing my recipe of Buttered Shrimp.

Check it out!


  1. Hi Bang! nice site you got there! I am amazed another pinay made it again!

  2. hi, bang!

    that looks really scrumptious! thanks for sharing it! i’m sure my hubby will love it! keep those recipes coming! 😉

  3. Sarah

    Hi bang, this is my favorite, tried this a lot of times but I keep on forgetting the proportions, the link does not appear to be working anymore though, wish you could post the ingredients again. thanks bang!




Leave a comment