Archive for June 5th, 2010

I think I need to use the best anti wrinkle cream! I am having wrinkles due to this annoying neighbor of ours. Let’s call her neighbor No. 3 because we live in a 7-door apartment. Neighbor No. 3 used our clothesline without even asking me first if we are going to use it. Well, Saturday is laundry day for me. When I was about to hang our clothes, I saw all their clothes all over our clothesline. They even used Neighbor No. 2’s clothesline. This is not the first time to happen that’s why it made me mad. So, I knocked on their door to ask them to please remove their clothes because I am going to use it. But, no one opened the door. Neighbor No. 4 told me that they left a while ago. I was so furious, aside from not asking me that they’ll be using it, and also because I have to hang our clothes while it is still sunny and it might rain again in the afternoon. I have to make a move. What I did was I moved all their clothes and placed them on their clothesline so that I could hang our clothes. Sorry na lang sa kanila. Hmmmp.